Do you need investment advice? FreedomWorks has an idea

FreedomWorks
 
     
  I hate asking you for money. I mean literally, I hate it. It’s the worst part of my job. If I had a choice I never would. But FreedomWorks has expenses. We have to pay rent, utilities, technology, equipment, and tools for activists. Heck, even this email is costing us money. I want to take our country back. I want to repeal and replace ObamaCare. I want to end Common Core. I want to stop (once and for all) Obama’s unconstitutional spy program. And most of all, I want to make sure the next generation has the same opportunities that I had. That’s why I’m here. That’s why I keep fighting, but the only way we can do that, is with your support.
Bruce, while the left is funded by a few rich corporations or billionaires, we’re funded by tens of thousands of patriots like you. And I’m hoping that today you’ll stand with FreedomWorks and donate right now. I need you to stand with FreedomWorks and donate right now.

We’ve done a lot this year. We’ve helped pass legislation in New Mexico, fought Common Core in states across the country, defended your right to privacy, and ended the Ex-Im Bank. And, we’re not stopping there. Right now, we’re working hard to impeach Obama’s IRS Commissioner, fire Boehner as Speaker of the House, end Common Core, and get Obama out of your inbox. But, if we’re going to keep that up, we need to have your support.
Your donation will cover rent, utilities, our email service provider, and the tools hundreds of thousands of activists need to make a difference: calling technology, yard signs, palm cards, door hangers, whip lists, and more.
Bruce, we’re a grassroots organization, and we depend on our community to keep the fight alive in DC.And, that’s why I’m hoping you’ll chip in today. If everyone who read this email donated just $5, I wouldn’t have to bother anyone for the rest of the year.
I hate writing this. I hate asking you for money. I grew up in Cleveland, and we don’t ask for hand-outs. And that’s why I want to make sure that you know if you donate to FreedomWorks, 79% of your donation will go directly to fighting the progressives in DC. Most organizations can’t say that. But we can. And that’s why we’re hoping you’ll stand with us today and donate at least $5. Your support matters and your donation will make a difference.
I believe in freedom. I know it works.
Thank you.
Adam Brandon,
President and CEO, FreedomWorks
P.S. – If you can, please chip in $5/month here: donate.freedomworks.org/monthly

Contribute

About BruceMajors

freelance writer at Daily Caller, The Hill, reason, Breitbart
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

