Rand Paul latest polls



From the very beginning of this race for President of the United States, my belief was that if I become our party’s nominee, I will win.

Now, a brand new Public Policy Polling survey out of the crucial swing state of Ohio shows me leading Hillary Clinton in a head-to-head matchup.

Other polls show me leading her in Colorado, Iowa, New Hampshire, and Pennsylvania.

These are all crucial swing states Republicans must win, but many experts believe Ohio may be the most important.

Will you help me spread the message to the voters in early primary and caucus states that I am the Republican best positioned to defeat Hillary Clinton by chipping in a contribution of $20.16 right away?

As I travel the country I feel how deeply Americans crave a new direction.

They demand a government that abides by the Bill of Rights.

They are FED UP with a federal government that taxes too much, borrows even more and invades every aspect of their lives.

That’s why a recent Washington Post/ABC poll showed Hillary Clinton’s favorability numbers PLUMMETING.

The only one who fared worse was the establishment’s hand-picked “electable” candidate – whose campaign is undergoing a massive shakeup.

Me?

I lead Hillary Clinton in key swing states like Ohio and that same Washington Post/ABC poll showed me tied for first with Republican primary voters.

That’s because I’m committed to fighting the Washington Machine on EVERY front.

My filibuster that forced President Obama’s illegal NSA spying to expire was just the first step in my fight to defeat the Washington Machine.

I’m also running for President to:

>> REPEAL ObamaCare 100%;

>>SLASH taxes for every American;

>>TACKLE our out-of-control $18 trillion debt by passing a Balanced Budget Amendment;

>>MAKE Congress read the bills they scheme to ram into law;

>>END the reign of career politicians with term limits.

Bruce, this doesn’t make me popular in Washington.

But that’s why a new poll shows me leading Hillary Clinton in the key swing state of Ohio.

And I need your help to spread the message I am the Republican best positioned to defeat Hillary Clinton by chipping in a contribution of $20.16 right away.

Chip in $10 immediately >>
Chip in $25 immediately >>
Chip in $50 immediately >>
Chip in $100 immediately >>
Or donate another amount >>


In Liberty, 

Rand Paul 

About BruceMajors

freelance writer at Daily Caller, The Hill, reason, Breitbart
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

