Monthly Archives: July 2012

Ayn Rand’s Atlas Shrugged Part II: Behind the Scenes

Ayn Rand’s Atlas Shrugged Part II: Behind the Scenes

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Born This Way?

Born This Way?

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Rationing Begins: States Limiting Drug Prescriptions for Medicaid Patients | CNSNews.com

Rationing Begins: States Limiting Drug Prescriptions for Medicaid Patients | CNSNews.com

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Obama Funnies

A new poll shows that 83% of Americans support the work requirement for welfare that President Obama just gutted. In other news, Obama’s popularity just rose 83% among welfare recipients. Nancy Pelosi advised her fellow Democrats, “I’m not encouraging members to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Blog: ‘The entire Obama presidency, in one anecdote’

Blog: ‘The entire Obama presidency, in one anecdote’

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Online Town Hall Thursday with Gov. Gary Johnson & Women’s Right Activist Ann E. W. Stone

  Thursday, August 2, 2012  6:00 PM PDT/  7:00 PM MDT/  8:00 PM CDT/  9:00 PM EDT Please join Governor Gary Johnson, the Libertarian Party presidential nominee, for an online town hall Tuesday evening, 9 p.m. EDT/ 6 p.m. PDT. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Teachers Unions Go to Bat for Sexual Predators

By CAMPBELL BROWN @Wall Street Journal By resisting almost any change aimed at improving our public schools, teachers unions have become a ripe target for reformers across the ideological spectrum. Even Hollywood, famously sympathetic to organized labor, has turned on unions with … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment